What happens to my Acorns Path to $1,000,000 entries if I close my account before December 15, 2021?

Article author
Trish V.

If you close your account prior to December 15, 2021, you will lose any entries you’ve earned for the Acorns Path to $1,000,000. Additionally, if you close your account(s) during 2021 and reopen them later in the year, you will not retroactively receive the entries you earned prior to your account closure.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.