How will reopening my Acorns Checking account alter my subscription?

Article author
Justin L.
  • Updated

The Acorns Checking account is included with both the $3 Personal tier and the $5 Family tier. If you are already an existing customer in one of these tiers, your subscription will not change. If you are reopening your Acorns account entirely, or are in the $1 Lite tier, you will be upgraded to at least the $3 tier. You can find more information about pricing at www.acorns.com/pricing

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.