What happens if I delete the Acorns App from my device or get a new phone?

Article author
Nick
  • Updated

Acorns operates in the cloud and your account and investments are safe even if you delete the app or get a new phone or device. Automatic Round-Ups, recurring deposits and monthly subscription fees will still be processed even if the Acorns app is not currently installed. 

If you have a new phone or mobile device, you can re-download the app or sign in here to view your account.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 3 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.